National Merit Finalists announced

by | March 18, 2015 | in News | No Comments

NM Finalists
From left to right: seniors Eric Zhang, Drake Palmer, Andrew Moy, Thomas Horn, Sam Thacher, Will Thacher and Alex Krenitsky (not pictured) earned National Merit Finalist standing by demonstrating high academic performance  based on their “skills, abilities, and accomplishments,” as determined by the National Merit Scholarship Corporation (NMSC). They are among 15,000 students to be selected and will be notified by late March if they qualify for a scholarship.